Monteagle Elementary Faculty & Staff

Administration 
 

Veronica Rogers-Horton

 

vhorton@mctns.net

 Principal

 

 Teachers  Speciality

Mallory Bramhall

mbramhall@monteagleelementary.org 

  Kindergarten

  Kindergarten

Paige Meeks

paigemeeks@monteagleelementary.org

  

 

1st Grade


Nora Barnes 

nbarnes@monteagleelementary.org

   2nd Grade
   

 

3rd Grade

 

Amanda Philips

aphillips@monteagleelementary.org

  

 

4th Grade

Marilu Ladd Brewer

mbrewer@monteagleelementary.org 

  5th/6th Math, 7th Social Studies

Vicki Shook

vshook@monteagleelementary.org

   5th/6th ELA & Social Studies

  

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Hampton

rhampton@monteagleelementary.org 

  

 7th/8th  Math, 7th/8th Science

 

Natalie Burkard

nburkard@monteagleelementary.org 

   7th/8th ELA, 7th/8th Social Studies

Erin Harveston

eharveston@monteagleelementary.org

  CDC Teacher

   K-8 Special Education

 

Natasha Clark

nclark@monteagleelementary.org 

   School Counselor

 Kelly Bledsoe

kbledsoe@monteagleelementary.org 

   Art

 Mckenzie Ragan

mragan@monteagleelementary.org 

   Physical Education

Brandee Burns

bburns@monteagleelementary.org 

   Library

   Speech

  

Maddie Pirtle

maddiepirtle@mctns.net 

Becky Shrum

  

Pre-K

Pre-K Paraprofessional


Office Staff 
Rhonda Butner

Bookkeeper

 

Rhea SandersSecretary

 

Support Staff  
  
 Teresa Blalock

 

Computer/Teacher Assistant

 

 

Teacher Assistant 

Laurie Helmick

 

Special Education Assistant

 

 Officer Adam Conley                           School Resource Officer

 

Custodial Staff 
Nina LayneHead Custodian
Betty Brown

 

Custodian/Lunchroom

Assistant

 

Cafeteria Staff
Leigh Ann Prather

Lunchroom Supervisor

 

 

 

Tina BarnesCulinary Assistant

 

 

 

 

Bus Drivers

Fred Ladd

Milton Ogelvie